The Plum Borough Police Department is comprised of 27 full-time police officers, including a Chief of Police, a Lieutenant, six Sergeants, two detectives, a School Resource Officer, and a Traffic Safety Officer. The Department also has a three member civilian support staff which includes a police records administrator and two police records clerks.

Our Mission

The mission of the Plum Borough Police Department is to affirmatively promote, preserve, and provide a feeling of security and safety within our agency’s jurisdiction, while serving all people with fairness and respect

Our Motto

"Pride, Professionalism, Dedication”

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Jeff Armstrong Chief of Police ext. 4302
Lanny Conley Lieutenant ext. 4324
Judy Borgoyne Records Administrator ext. 4370
Robert Cramer Records Clerk ext. 4371
Janis Bayne Records Clerk ext. 4372