Contact A Specific Officer

To reach a member of the police department, please call 412- 795-6800 and enter the extension number of the officer you wish to speak to. If you receive a voice mailbox, please leave a message and the officer will return your call as soon as possible. You may also reach an officer by email. Their phone extension and email address appear below.

Chief Jeffrey Armstrong - Ext 4302 jarmstrong@plumboro.com

Lieutenant Lanny Conley - Ext 4324  lconley@plumboro.com

Sergeant Michael Abraham – Ext 4339 mabraham@plumboro.com

Sergeant Joseph DiMaria – Ext 4342  jdimaria@plumboro.com

Sergeant James Miller – Ext 4313  jmiller@plumboro.com

Sergeant Jay Kapusta – Ext 4314  jkapusta@plumboro.com

Sergeant Scott Ricketts – Ext 4341  sricketts@plumboro.com

Sergeant Eric Zdobinski – Ext 4338  ezdobinski@plumboro.com

Detective Ken Farmerie – Ext 4329  kfarmerie@plumboro.com

Detective Mark Focareta – Ext 4334  mfocareta@plumboro.com

Patrolman Timothy Cerula – Ext 4335  tcerula@plumboro.com

Patrolman Eric Callen - Ext 4351 ecallen@plumboro.com

Patrolman Michael DeMarco – Ext 4340  mdemarco@plumboro.com

Patrolman Eric Fluent – Ext 4327  efluent@plumboro.com

Patrolman Darryl Granata – Ext 4333  dgranata@plumboro.com

Patrolman Crystal Iachini - Ext 4349 ciachini@plumboro.com

Patrolman Nicholas Iachini – Ext 4346  niachini@plumboro.com

Patrolman Timothy Kingerski – Ext 4337  tkingerski@plumboro.com

School Resource Officer Joseph Little – Ext 4343  jlittle@plumboro.com

Patrolman Dan Moriarty – Ext 4347  dmoriarty@plumboro.com

Patrolman Shawn Porter -Ext 4348 sporter@plumboro.com

Patrolman Dennis Rupert - Ext 4390 drupert@plumboro.com

Patrolman Ryan Schneiderlochner – Ext 4336  rschneiderlochner@plumboro.com

Patrolman Lee Temple – Ext 4332  dtemple@plumboro.com